> Awards
> News
> Contact Us
> Home

Biomedical Media
Tel: 781-784-9700
Fax: 781-784-5593











Representative Awards

The quality of our work is objectively verified by numerous awards, including the Elmer Friman Best of Show from the Health and Science Communications Association (HeSCA). Honors have been received from the following associations:

• American Journal of Nursing (AJN)
• American Medical Writers Association (AMWA)
• American Society of Anesthesiologists (ASA)
• American Society of Gastrointestinal Endoscopists (ASGE)
• Biological Photographic Association (BPA)
• Health Research Ontario (HRO)
• Health and Science Communications Association (HeSCA)
• Institute of Medical and Biological Illustration (IMBI)
• International Film Producers Association (IFPA)
• International Health & Medical Media (FREDDIE)
• International Television Association (ITVA)
• Sigma Theta Tau (Honor Society of Nursing)
• Telly Awards
• World Congress on Biomedical Communications

Our president, Arlyn Bonfield, recently received the Golden Raster, Lifetime Achievement Award award from the Health and Science Communications Association (HeSCA) for numerous contributions to the association.

We are proud of this recognition. However, the best rewards are the thanks we receive from satisfied clients who get and enjoy well deserved recognition and praise for creative productions.

Copyright© 2003-2010, Biomedical Media, All rights reserved.